Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
1Complete product models

Mainly engaged in the design, technology development, sales and manufacturing of water conservancy equipment such as gates, hoists, mechanical grilles (used in water conservancy projects and environmental protection projects such as reservoirs, rivers, sewage plants, water plants, pumping stations, etc.).

2Strength is guaranteed

The company's products have novel design, reliable quality, and are trusted by users!

3Quality service, quality assurance

It has been committed to the research and development and production of hydraulic machinery products, taking customer individual needs as the guide and customer satisfaction as the standard, emphasizing the whole process of personal service.

4Quality guaranteed

Combining the actual needs of customers, tailor-made water conservancy machinery and equipment for customers.

Company Album

Enterprise Album

Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery

Jizhou Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the design, manufacturing and mass production of hydraulic machinery hoists and gates. Our factory has sophisticated production equipment, strong technical force, perfect testing methods and sound quality Assurance system, the product structure of our factory is reasonable, the performance is reliable, and the variety is complete. After the inspection of the water quality inspection department, all technical indicators have reached the industry standard. The main products are (1) screw hand-operated hoist 3T-30T: hand-push with lock, fully enclosed 0.3-5T, screw side-rocking 0.5-5T, dual-purpose screw hoist with flashlight 3T-100T ( Single and double lifting points). (2) QPQ, QPK, QPG, QHQ single hoist, double hoisting point, mobile hoist 6-100T. (3) Water conservancy flap gate, hoist gate, gate hoist, water conservancy hoist, hoist hoist, sewage cleaning machine, river gate, reservoir gate, trash rack, cast iron gate, high pressure cast iron gate, Ductile iron gates, nickel-chromium alloy cast iron gates, copper-inlaid cast iron gates, shooting gates, tide gates, steel gates, stainless steel gates, etc. (4) Various specifications of rubber waterstops and rubber bearings. In terms of product quality, we dare to make guarantees in front of customers, and our products are sold in Hebei, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Henan, Anhui, Chengdu, Xi'an, Shanghai and other places.

READ MORE>>contact us

Contact: Luo Cheng
Mobile number: 18231838823
Enterprise fixed line: 18231838823
18231838823
Fax: 18231838823
Customer Service QQ: 12694325504
Company mailbox: 12694325504@qq.com
Company Address: Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
1产品型号齐全

主要从事设计、技术开发、销售和制专业生产闸门、启闭机、机械格栅等水利设备(用于水库、河道、污水厂、自来水厂、泵站等水利工程和环保工程)。

2实力有保障

公司产品设计新颖,质量可靠,深受用户信赖!

3优质服务,质量保证

一直致力于水工机械产品研发生产,以客户个性需求为向导和以客户满意度为标准,强调全程贴身服务。

4品质有保障

结合客户的实际需求,为客户量身定做水利机械设备。

企业相册

Enterprise Album

鑫尔泰水工机械

           冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械是一家专业设计、制造、批量生产水利机械启闭机、闸门的综合性企业,我厂具有精良的生产设备,雄厚的技术力量,完善的检测手段和健全的质量保证体系,本厂产品结构合理,性能可靠,品种齐全,经水利质量检验部门检测,各项技术指标均达到行业标准。 主要产品有(一)螺杆手摇式启闭机3T-30T:手推带锁式、全封闭式0.3-5T、螺杆侧摇式0.5-5T,手电两用式螺杆启闭机3T-100T(单、双吊点)。(二)QPQ、QPK、QPG、QHQ单吊、双吊点、移动卷扬式启闭机6-100T。(三)水利翻板闸门、启闭机闸门、闸门启闭机、水利启闭机、卷扬启闭机、清污机、河道闸门、水库闸门、拦污栅、铸铁闸门、高压铸铁闸门、球墨铸铁闸门、镍铬合金铸铁闸门、镶铜铸铁闸门、拍门、潮门、钢制闸门、不锈钢闸门等。(四)各种规格橡胶止水带及橡胶支座。在产品的质量方面,我们敢于在客户面前做保证,产品销往河北、江苏、浙江、河南、安徽、成都、西安、上海等地。

READ MORE>>行业新闻

螺杆启闭机的结构和优势

螺杆启闭机是用于操作门扇的运动以打开和关闭孔口的装置。它广泛用于水利水电项目。主要分为螺杆式,绞盘式,液压式等类型。其中,螺杆式和葫芦式使用为广泛。螺杆启闭机的作用:操作门扇运动。类型:螺杆型,螺杆启闭机型,液压型。...

READ MORE>>联系我们

联系人:罗承
手机号码:18231838823
企业固话:18231838823
18231838823
传真:18231838823
客服QQ:1269432504
公司邮箱:1269432504@qq.com
公司地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版